iPad Not A Piece of Junk?

Ok, I’ve decided to do this about the iPad since I haven’t done a tech blog in a while. Now as people say, the iPad is nothing but a cross between a laptop and a iPhone. Ok…..now with 150,00 plus apps they really want you to buy it, but would you really pay all that money when you can easily buy a laptop. Ok i will say that I like some of the iPad only apps, such as  The Elements, this app lets you see the periodic table up close in (which i don’t really care for) 3-D. Now I hate that you have to buy the glasses separately but this still seems like a handy app if your learning that kinda stuff. I guess you’ll like this next one if your into racing games,Asphalt 5 is the next one I’m doing. Now it’s actually just like any other racing game that takes place in beautiful cities with awesome cars, so I don’t tink this one is worth getting. Especially if you have a PS3 or Xbox 360. Heres a screen shot of it. I know this looks pretty awesome but it’s just another racing game that can easily be replaced by a game on the Xbox 360 or PS3. I want to take the time to mention that both these consoles can be just as HD as the iPad can be. And they have a wider variety of awesome racing games that are just as cool as one the iPad can have. Now I’m going to show one last iPad app game that I think is the most useless and stupid. Scrabble, really Apple? Do you really think anyone with common sense is a going to buy this one? People take my advice and buy the real Scrabble from Wal-Mart instead of paying for this piece of crap app. It might be a little messy with pieces everywhere but its better than having to buy it from Apple. Ok now that my app rant is over we can finish this blog off in a few more sentences (not counting this one). Things I Hate About iPad: 1. it’s just a fusion product that is only needed by people who just want to show off with it. 2. most of the iPad only apps i’ve seen are stupid games you play on your laptop or PS3 and Xbox 360, and stupid things you can also do on your computer if you have one (let the record state i have only seen like five or six iPad only apps). 3. its all around a waste of money and time unless you’ve got no laptop or computer, and still at least wait until the price drops (which we all know will) . Basically I’m going to finish this by saying: If you are in need of it or you just wanna be a show off to your friends then by all means buy the iPad. Well that’s all I gotta say so see you guys in another post on my other blogs. Later.

3 Comments

  1. Ha ha ha, oh boy….. this made me laugh so much. 😛 Do I call you 65boy now or Drake btw? Anyway, this is funny because I’ve got a few people at my school who don’t like Apple, which obviously means they don’t like the iPad. XD So of course they talk about it. 🙂 Yeah I know it’s a fusion…. but I want it anyway. XD I love touch screen stuff! And the touch is too small to be able to read books comfortably (for me at least). 3D glasses? No problem, I saved a pair from the movies (if they’d work with it). And I love the Asphalt racing games! 😀 I’d love having that on the iPad. 8) Anyway, I mainly want it because it’s easier to type on that touch screen than the iPod touch touch screen. 😛 And because of the fact that it’s got a long chord and an addaptor that plugs into the wall, so you don’t have to plug into a computer. ^_^ That’s what I’ve gotta say, I forgot the rest. XD

    • ^^ hey LCD long time no talk. Oh and you can call me whatever you want. I hope you get one cause i gotta admit it looks pretty awesome. And its a great thing to have.

  2. The world has been chilling sharply for about twenty years… the world will be about four degrees colder for the global mean temperature in 1990, but eleven degrees colder in the year 2000. This is about twice what it would take to put us into an ice age.
    and some my resource about phones – cell phones
    мой сайт оригинальные подарки для мужчин если вам интересно


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a comment